• Merry
    Christmas

    Merry 
Christmas
  •  

    Müller 8900

    Müller 8900
  •  

    Müller 7700

    Müller 7700
  •  

    DocuTrim

    DocuTrim
  •  

    Müller 6700

    Müller 6700
 
 

When suddenly everything is all about your wishes.

Müller stands for the most flexible paper handling solutions for the automated processing of digital printing products. We follow a unique principle: To meet individual customer requirements, the tailor made paper management system can be configured out of more than 100 combinable modules. The Müller Module Concept automates application, which had to be processed manually in the past. From cutting, folding, inserting to the verification of documents up to the affixing of plastic cards: Müller Systems offer state of the art technology and high reliability for the most diverse requirements from transaction printing up to graphic arts applications.

 
Flexible.

Flexible.

From more than 100 combinable modules, we create the appropriate paper management system according to all of your requirements. But Müller Systems also allow you great flexibility when expanding or modernizing, or simply adding on. Our modules are not only compatible with each other; they can also be integrated in existing systems with no problem.

Intelligent.

Intelligent.

Increasing process complexity: Books-on-demand, photo books, but also the processing of conventional transaction documents requires more opportunities to control the processes more individually. Müller offers high flexible solutions from the Full-Page-Reading, document comparison up to Workflow-Software.

 

Efficient.

Efficient.

High-Quality materials, precise workmanship and standardized components. And the result is greater ease of operation, maintenance and servicing, with reduced time and costs. Each of these components contributes to an efficient output in terms of quantity and quality and the longevity of the system.

 
Company

•  

    Müller 8700

    Müller 8700
  •  

    Müller 6700

    Müller 6700
  •  

    Alles in Bewegung

    Alles in Bewegung
  •  

    Bei über
    100 Papier-
    modulsystemen

    Bei über
100 Papier-
modulsystemen
 
 

Wenn sich plötzlich alles um Ihre Wünsche dreht.

Müller steht für flexibelste Papiermanagement-Lösungen zur automatisierten Verarbeitung von Digitaldruck-Produkten. Wir folgen einem einzigartigen Prinzip: Um individuelle Kundenanforderungen zu erfüllen, wird ein Papier-Management System aus mehr als 100 kombinierbaren Modulen konfiguriert. Das Müller-Modul-Konzept automatisiert Anwendungen, auch die bisher oft nur manuell verarbeitet werden konnten. Vom Schneiden, Falzen, Kuvertieren über das Verifizieren von Dokumenten bis zum Aufspenden von Plastikkarten: Müller Systeme bieten modernste Technik und eine hohe Zuverlässigkeit für die unterschiedlichsten Anforderungen vom Transaktionsdruck bis zu Graphic Arts Anwendungen.

 
Flexibel.

Flexibel.

Aus über 100 kombinierbaren Einzelmodulen stellen wir für jede Ihrer Anforderungen das passende System zusammen. Bei Müller Systemen bleiben Sie aber auch flexibel: Beim Erweitern, Modernisieren oder Ergänzen. Denn unsere Module sind nicht nur untereinander kompatibel, sondern passen auch problemlos zu Ihrer bestehenden Anlage.

Intelligent.

Intelligent.

Zunehmende Prozesskomplexität: Books-on-Demand, Fotobücher, aber auch die Verarbeitung von klassischen Transaktionsdokumenten erfordert beständig mehr Möglichkeiten, Prozesse individueller steuern zu können. Müller bietet hoch flexible Lösungen von der Ganzseitenlesung, Dokumentenabgleich bis zur Workflow-Software.

 

Effizient.

Effizient.

Hochwertige Werkstoffe, präzise Verarbeitung und standardisierte Bauteile. Dadurch werden Bedienung, Wartung und Service vereinfacht und Zeit und Kosten reduziert. Jede einzelne Komponente trägt zu einem effizienten Output hinsichtlich Quantität und Qualität und zur Langlebigkeit der Anlage bei.

 
Unternehmen